Term Dates

Please also visit our School Calendar page for other important school dates.

Autumn Term 2018

   
Monday 3 September   Inset Day
Tuesday 4 September   Inset Day
Wednesday 5 September   Boarders return
Thursday 6 September   First Day of term
Friday 19 October (4pm)   Half Term (two weeks)
Sunday 4 November (7pm)   Boarders Return 
Monday 5 November   Term resumes
Friday 14 December   Last day of term

Spring Term 2019

   
Friday 4 January   Inset Day
Sunday 6 January (7pm)   Boarders Return
Monday 7 January   First Day of Term
Friday 15 February (4pm)   Half term begins
Sunday 24 February (7pm)   Boarders return
Monday 25 February   Term resumes
Friday 5 April   Last day of term

Summer Term 2019

   
Tuesday 23 April   Inset Day / Boarders return
Wednesday 24 April   First Day of Term
Monday 6 May   Bank Holiday
Friday 24 May (4pm)   Half term begins
Sunday 2 June (7pm)   Boarders return
Monday 3 June   Term resumes
Friday 12 July   Last day of term

 

TESTIMONIALS
×

OPEN MORNINGS: You're invited to see our small, friendly school in our NEW location!
Thur 27 September & Wed 10 October (Early Years)
Please contact admissions to book your place or call 01935 850555

×
This website uses cookies to give you the best online experience. By continuing to use our website, you’re agreeing to our use of cookies.  Find out more about our Privacy & Cookies policy or click the cross to close this notifcation.