Term Dates

Please also visit our What's On page for other important school dates.

2017/2018 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September   Inset Day
Tuesday 5th September   Inset Day Boarders return by 19:00, 
Wednesday 6th September   Autumn Term begins (08:30)
Friday 20th October   First Half of Term ends (16:00)
Sunday 5th November   Boarders return by 19:00
Monday 6th November   Second Half of Term begins (08:30)
Friday 15th December   End of Autumn Term 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January   Inset Day & Boarders return 
Tuesday 9th January   Spring Term begins 
Friday 9th February   Half Term begins 
Sunday 18th February   Boarders return 
Monday 19th February   Second Half of Term begins 
Friday 23rd March   End of Spring Term

Summer Term 2018

Monday 9th April   Inset Day & Boarders return
Tuesday 10th April   Summer Term begins 
Monday 7th May   Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May   Half Term begins
Sunday 3rd June   Boarders return
Friday 13th July    End of Summer Term

2018/2019 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

   
Monday 3 September   Inset Day
Tuesday 4 September   Inset Day
Wednesday 5 September   Boarders return
Thursday 6 September   First Day of term
Friday 28 (4pm) - Sunday 30 September (7pm)   Exeat weekend for boarders
Friday 19 October (4pm)   Half Term (two weeks)
Sunday 4 November   Boarders Return (7pm)
Monday 5 November   Term resumes
Friday 23 (4pm) - Sunday 25 November (7pm)   Exeat weekend for boarders
Friday 14 December   Last day of term

 

TESTIMONIALS